Upcoming Posts for May

I will try to do these posts for this month and I will list them here so I remember! 
  • Beverly Hills Tour (Playboy Mansion is a definite must see)
  • Cupcake Adventure Around LA (Sprinkles, Magnolia, Crumbs, Auntie Ems)
  • Birthday Special (my 19th birthday!)
  • Easy Peasy Banana Bread Recipe
  • 800 Degrees Pizza & Diddy Riese Outing
  • My Exercise Regime 
  • Weekend Life of a College Student in LA
  • Hometown Excursion-Palos Verdes Estates/Rolling Hills Estates

Love, 

C.

Leave a Reply

