Weekend Eats

 

I thought I would post my weekend eats from my school’s dining hall just to make all of you jealous. 🙂

Delicious chicken burger.

Look at that amazingly spicy seasoning!

Mixed green salad with tofu, edamame, and lemon dressing.

Chicken yakisoba.

Sweet potato pie for dessert.  Got to get in the fall mood! It was so good I had two pieces.  Don’t judge.

There was an azuki canoli of all things! How creative can be dining hall get?  It was absolutely delicious.  And this big old melon pan.

On Sunday for brunch, I went traditional and got an omelet.  I am trying not to eat too many sweets, but chocolate croissants are my favorite and I just could not resisit.

Love,
C

2 responses to “Weekend Eats

Leave a Reply

